Terje Tislevoll

Dagleg leiar / prosjekt
terje@engevik-tislevoll.no

Jostein Lillenes

Prosjekt
jostein@engevik-tislevoll.no

Kjell Tislevoll

Mesterhus
kjell@engevik-tislevoll.no

Øystein Helland

Mesterhus
oystein@engevik-tislevoll.no

Kjell Olav Nygård

Mesterhus
kjellolav@engevik-tislevoll.no

Kari Aasheim

Rekneskap / løn
kari@engevik-tislevoll.no

Ole Christian Tislevoll

Anlegg
ole@engevik-tislevoll.no

Grete Anuglen

Byggesak / administrasjon
grete@engevik-tislevoll.no

Maj Engevik

HMS / HR / administrasjon
maj@engevik-tislevoll.no

Svein Olav Raunholm

Lager
47973219
Postboks 13, 5418 Fitjar
Ein nettstad frå BYRÅET SYDVEST
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram